Press resources

Contacts

Canon Europe PR Contacts

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Sarah Vloothuis

Email: Sarah.Vloothuis@canon-europe.com


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Rosie Harries

Email: Rosie.Harries@canon-europe.com


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Caroline Nicholls

Email: caroline.nicholls@canon-europe.com

Contact: Jeremy Singer (Consumer)

Email: jeremy.singer@canon-europe.com

Contact: Jack Low (Pro)

Email: jack.low@canon-europe.com

Local Press Contacts

Canon Austria

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Birgit Stark

Telephone: +43 676 8166 1749

Email: Birgit.Stark@canon.at


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Birgit Stark

Telephone: +43 676 8166 1749

Email: Birgit.Stark@canon.at


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Birgit Stark

Telephone: +43 676 8166 1749

Email: Birgit.Stark@canon.at

Canon Belgium

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Filip Vandenbempt

Telephone: +32 2 7220 519

Email: f.vandenbempt@canon.be


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Steve Haentjens

Telephone: +32 2 7220 519

Email: steve.haentjens@canon.be


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Sacha Thonon

Telephone: +32 2 722 06 77

Email: sacha.thonon@canon.be

Canon Czech Republic

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Jitka Štědroňová

Telephone: +420 225 280 396

Email: jitka.stedronova@canon.cz


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Jitka Štědroňová

Telephone: +420 225 280 396

Email: jitka.stedronova@canon.cz


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Jitka Štědroňová

Telephone: +420 225 280 396

Email: jitka.stedronova@canon.cz

Canon Denmark

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate, Business and Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Andrea Frovin

Telephone: +45 26 79 35 08

Email: andrea.frovin@canon.dk

Canon Finland

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Teija Tamminen-Saremaa

Telephone: +358 (0)10 544 4609

Email: teija.tamminen-saremaa@canon.fi

Canon France

IMPORTANT :
Les demandes sur des sujets Communication autres que les Relations Presse sont à adresser à contact@cf.canon.fr 


Pour les demandes relatives aux Relations Presse, merci de contacter :


Relations Presse Offre Grand Public

Contact : Amanda Tek

Téléphone : +33 1 85 14 46 95

Email: amanda.tek@cf.canon.fr


Relations Presse Informations Institutionnelles

Contact : Cécile Thibault

Téléphone : +33 1 85 14 46 97

Email : cecile.thibault@cf.canon.fr


Relations Presse Offre Entreprises

Contact : Cécile Thibault

Téléphone : +33 1 85 14 46 97

Email : cecile.thibault@cf.canon.fr

Canon Germany

Kontakt für Presseanfragen:

B2B PR

Canon Ansprechpartner: Bettina Steeger

PR-Agentur: Faktor 3 AG

E-Mail: canon[at]faktor3.de


B2C PR

Canon Ansprechpartner: Sarah Stuwe

PR-Agentur: wildcard communications GmbH

E-Mail: canon-presse[at]wildcard-communications.de


Corporate PR

Canon Ansprechpartner: Bettina Steeger

PR-Agentur: Faktor 3 AG

E-Mail: canon[at]faktor3.de

Canon Greece

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Drossos Drossos Canon Greece

Telephone: +30 210 7454 651

Email: Drossos.Drossos@canon.gr


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Drossos Drossos Canon Greece

Telephone: +30 210 7454 651

Email: Drossos.Drossos@canon.gr


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Drossos Drossos Canon Greece

Telephone: +30 210 7454 651

Email: Drossos.Drossos@canon.gr

Canon Hungary

For media enquiries please contact:

PR Contact

Contact: Viktória Oláh

Email: olah.viktoria@canon.hu

Canon Ireland

For media enquiries please contact:

Email: canonpressoffice@cuk.canon.co.uk

Telephone : 01737 220 000 please ask to speak to a member of the PR team

Canon Italy

For media enquiries please contact:

Consumer, Business and Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Comunicazione & Immagine

Telephone: +39 02 4548 1680

Email: info@comunicazione-immagine.it

Canon Netherlands

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Marieke van der Made

Telephone: +31 (0)73 - 68 15 232

Email: M.van.der.Made@canon.nl


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Marieke van der Made

Telephone: +31 (0)73 - 68 15 232

Email: m.van.der.made@canon.nl


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Judith Snel

Telephone: +31 (0)20 714 9210

Email: J.Snel@canon.nl

Canon Norway

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Siw Holmgren

Telephone: +47 934 66 355

Email: siw.holmgren@canon.no


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Siw Holmgren

Telephone: +47 934 66 355

Email: siw.holmgren@canon.no


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Siw Holmgren

Telephone: +47 934 66 355

Email: siw.holmgren@canon.no

Canon Poland

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Joanna Stankiewicz

Telephone: +48 22 430 60 91

Email: joanna.stankiewicz@canon.pl


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Katarzyna Kluza

Email: katarzyna.kluza@canon.pl


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Joanna Stankiewicz

Telephone: + 48 22 430 60 91

Email: joanna.stankiewicz@canon.pl

Canon Portugal

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Ana Cristina

Telephone: +351 21 470 4037

Email: ana.cristina@canon.pt


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Ana Cristina

Telephone: +351 21 470 4037

Email: ana.cristina@canon.pt


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Goreti Pedrosa

Telephone: +351 214 704 000

Email: goreti.pedrosa@canon.pt

Canon Romania

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Dana Pelin

Telephone: 0040.21.300.54.03

Email: dana.pelin@canon.ro


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Dana Pelin

Telephone: 0040.21.300.54.03

Email: dana.pelin@canon.ro


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Dana Pelin

Telephone: 0040.21.300.54.03

Email: dana.pelin@canon.ro

Canon Russia

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate, Business Solutions and Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Elmira Alieva

Telephone: +7 495 2585600

Email: elmira.alieva@canon.ru

Canon Slovakia

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Tomáš Feč

Telephone: +421 248 228 716

Email: tomas.fec@canon.sk


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Tomáš Feč

Telephone: +421 248 228 716

Email: tomas.fec@canon.sk


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Tomáš Feč

Telephone: +421 248 228 716

Email: tomas.fec@canon.sk

Canon South Africa

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate, Business Solutions and Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Dana Eitzen

Telephone: + 27 12 675 4900

Email: pr@canon.co.za

Canon Spain

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Elena Martel

Telephone: +34 915 384 563

Email: e_martel@canon.es


Business Solutions PR Contact

Contact: Elena Martel

Telephone: +34 915 384 563

Email: e_martel@canon.es


Consumer PR Contact

Contact: Magadalena Moya

Telephone: +34 915 384 626

Email: M_moya@canon.es

Canon Sweden

For media enquiries please contact:

Overall contact press:

Contact: Linn Kryss

Phone: +46 739788510

Email: linn.kryss@canon.se


PR B2B Contact: Åsa Törnquist

Phone: +46 73 988 64 35

Email: asa.tornquist@canon.se

Canon Switzerland

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Lucien Descombes

Telephone: +41 (0)44 835 62 78

Email: Lucien.Descombes@canon.ch


B2B PR

Contact: Lucien Descombes

Telephone: +41 (0)44 835 62 78

Email: Lucien.Descombes@canon.ch


B2C PR

Contact: Lucien Descombes

Telephone: +41 (0)44 835 62 78

Email: Lucien.Descombes@canon.ch

Canon Turkey

For media enquiries please contact:

Corporate PR Contact

Contact: Beyza Carkaci

Telephone: +90 216 5716830

Email: beyza.carkaci@canon.com.tr

Canon UK

For media enquiries please contact:


Email: canonpressoffice@cuk.canon.co.uk

Telephone : 01737 220 000 please ask to speak to a member of the PR team


You may also be interested in